Did you miss hearing Will Graham share the Gospel in Falkirk?

Watch the message he shared from Saturday 16th June below:

There are no live events happening at this time. For future events, our festival and crusade schedule can be found
here.

Franklin Graham Festival of Hope

Live from Winter Gardens, Blackpool, England

LIVE STREAM STARTS HERE

September 21st-23rd

Starting at 7:00 p.m. BST(21st-22nd) 4:00 p.m. BST(23rd)

Featuring music by:

A powerful message of hope from Franklin Graham and music from The Afters, Rend Collective, Michael W. Smith, Dennis Agajanian and Tommy Coomes Band. Join us from Winter Gardens Blackpool,
September 21st-22nd at 7 p.m. (BST), 2 p.m. (ET), and September 23rd at 4:00 p.m. (BST) 11:00 a.m. (ET).

Lancashire Festival of Hope

Did you miss hearing Franklin Graham share the Gospel in Blackpool?

Watch the message he shared on Sunday 23rd September below:



Franklin Graham preached at the Winter Gardens Opera House in Blackpool, England, Sept. 21-23, 2018, with music from The Afters, Rend Collective and Michael W. Smith.

Good News!

God loves you so much that He gave His only Son, Jesus Christ, to die for your sins. If you believe in Him, turn from your sins, and make Jesus the Lord of your life, you will have eternal life with Him in Heaven.

Will You Pray This Prayer Today?

Lord Jesus Christ,

I am sorry for the things I have done wrong in my life. I ask your forgiveness and now turn from everything which I know is wrong. Thank you for dying on the cross for me to set me free from my sins. Please come into my life and fill me with your Holy Spirit and be with me forever.

Thank you Lord Jesus, Amen.

Now What?

Did you pray this prayer today? Or do you have questions about a relationship with Jesus Christ? Tell us using the buttons below.

Yes I Prayed   I Have Questions